TOEIC Application 2019-10-01T11:53:28+00:00

What is TOEIC

newTOEIC_circle

engjoy Australia is registered as an Authorised TOEIC Public Testing Centre.

Everyone can apply to take the TOEIC at engjoy Australia.

JAPANESE PAGE >>

TOEIC – Test of English for International Communication

TOEIC tests your General Business English skills. This test is ideal for those who use or plan to use English in business or work situations, and is often requested by companies as an indicator of a candidate’s ability to use English at work. There is no pass or fail for TOEIC.
Scores are given on a scale that indicates the level of ability on the test.

If you have any enquiries regarding this page, please do not hesitate to contact us.
● Email : mail_address_image
● Tel : 03-9209-5722
● TOEIC (Pro-match) public testing centre webpagel : http://www.pro-match.com/toeic/For_Students/Public_Centres.html

TOEIC $90!  TOEIC Frequent Test Program has just started!
(Melbourne Trial)

Once you’ve tested twice at engjoy Australia since 2018, the 3rd test onwards is $90!  Find out more here.
From year 2019, TOEIC Public test is held at Chadstone Campus.

Testing Fees

<Exam Dates>

Public TOEIC Exams are held at a holmesglen Campus on the following dates.

Application Submitted By Exam Dates

2019
Friday 11 Oct
Friday 8 Nov
Friday 29 Nov

2020
Friday 03 January
Friday 31 January
Friday 28 February
Friday 20 March
Friday 17 April
Friday 15 May
Friday 12 June
Friday 10 July
Friday 07 Aug
Friday 04 Sep
Friday 02 Oct
Friday 30 Oct
Friday 27 Nov

2019
Friday 25 Oct
Friday 22 Nov
Friday 13 Dec

2020
Friday 17 January
Friday 14 February
Friday 13 March
Friday 03 April
Friday 01 May
Friday 29 May
Friday 26 Jun
Friday 24 July
Friday 21 Aug
Friday 18 Sep
Friday 16 Oct
Friday 13 Nov
Friday 11 Dec

<Testing Fees>

TOEIC $180
Standard pricing
$180 per test (includes 1x Official Score Certificate with photo)

TOEIC $370
2x TOEIC tests, plus the OLPC (online English learning and TOEIC preparation course).
All extra tests are $90 – and you’ll get 5x Official Score Certificates of your best result.
Find out more here: www.toeictest.com.au/ft370

Other Fee
Registered Post $10, International Registered Post $30
2x extra Official Score Certificate for $30

<Testing Place>

ChadstoneCampus

Holmesglen Chadstone Campus
corner Warrigal Road 1 Batesford Road, Chadstone Victoria 3148

Warrigal Rd & Batesford Rd, Chadstone VIC 3148 Australia

▲ Click on map to enlarge

  • Tests will be conducted on Fridays from 2:30 – 4:30 pm
  • Candidates must arrive by 1:20 pm
  • Candidates are required to bring ID (Passport) and passport size photograph, a pencil and an eraser. If you can’t prepare, we can take a photo on the day. It will cost you $5.

TOEIC Application Form

Please fill in the form below and click “Send” after checking well.

JAPANESE PAGE >>

Conditions of Registration

Please pay the fee into the following bank account. Please make note if you’d like to make the payment by credit card (2.75% surcharge is applied). We’ll send you the invoice via email. Your application will be confirmed when we receive the fee.

BSB Number:063112 Account Number:10451158
Account Name:engjoy Australia Pty Ltd

  • Please bring your passport and passport size photo. If you can’t prepare, we can take a photo on the day. It will cost you $5.
  • To change the test date, written notice must be given and all fees will be forfeited.
  • Candidates will not be admitted after the test begins and no refunds are applicable.
  • Cancellations more than 10 days prior to the test will be charged a $30 cancellation fee.
  •  With less than 10 days notice, no refunds are possible.

TOEIC is a registered trademark of Educational Testing Service (ETS) in the United States, used in New Zealand under license.